China Garden

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China Garden? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

224+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Lilly

04/11/2024

EVERYTHING is fresh and always so tasty!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Matt

02/22/2024

Great food / great people

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Lilly

02/16/2024

I cannot recommend anything on their menu more than another as EVERYTHING is so delightful and satisfying!!! So grateful to have this wonderful family providing such a tasty service in our area!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Katherine

02/12/2024

Always delicious

Lilly

01/04/2024

The quality and quantity is always truly perfect!! We are NEVER disappointed or left wanting! So grateful for their service and smile!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Edmond

12/15/2023

As always, great food!

Lilly

11/11/2023

Hands down always consistent, excellent quality and quantity, I feel nourished and not needy in 30 mins to an hour! Service is such a delight as well! Very grateful China Garden is here in Braselton!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Matt

11/07/2023

Extremely nice family. Great food

Gene

09/18/2023

Always good and prompt

Monica

08/30/2023

Always a good experience picking up our order! Great food, I love that there are plenty of vegetarian options!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bruce

08/04/2023

Love this place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

kyle

07/27/2023

Great food

Roxana

06/28/2023

Amazing food and service! It is so hard to find good Chinese in our area but this family owned place is a gem. The food is consistently delicious and the service always great! I would highly recommend them!

kyle

06/21/2023

Love this place! Always great food

Matt

04/27/2023

Great food / very nice people.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Monica

01/16/2023

Love thier food and they are so friendly. If you want good food fast, this is a great place to get it!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Matt

12/17/2022

Great people / great food.

Monica

12/02/2022

We have been ordering from here for years. Have always had great food and fast service. Ms. Lily and family are the best!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bruce

08/31/2022

Love their food!

Great value

Tasty food

Monica

08/04/2022

Food is always Fresh and Tastes so good!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

June

06/25/2022

unfilled star rating

Order was complete and ready for pickup very quickly. Food was good but not outstanding. I wish it was a little spicier. We ordered spicy but I would not rate it that way.

China Garden - Braselton, GA

2095 Highway 211 Nw, Braselton, GA 30517 Call us today: (770) 868-5597